Saturday, October 17, 2015

Russell City Election November 3rd

Russell elections will take place at the Russell Community Building Tuesday, November 3rd. Hours to vote are from 12:00 Noon to 8:00 p.m.

Duane Bedford and Kevin Tanner are running for the seat of Mayor.

There are five candidates running for two at large city council seats in Russell. The only incumbent running for re-election is Jay Pierschbacher. The other four candidates running are Cody Carroll, Chris Feehan, Corey J. Paige and Brandy Rowland.

Please get out and VOTE!

No comments: